16–26 de marzo de 2025

We will visit the major Biblical Sites in Jerusalem and the Galilee, learn about the rich history of both ancient and modern Israel and enjoy the unique flavors and colors of the Land!

  • Price per person $TBD
  • Deposit of $300 required for registration.
  • Click here to download the Itinerary.
  • Flight schedule will be sent after registration.

For further questions, please send an email to info@yoshertours.com.

Itinerary (subject to changes):

Day 1: Sunday, March 16: Depart for Tel Aviv

Day 2: Monday, March 17: Arrive at Ben Gurion Airport. Dinner & Overnight at the Hotel in Netanya.

Day 3: Tuesday, March 18: Caesarea, Mt. Carmel, Tzipori. Overnight at Hotel in Galilee.

Day 4: Wednesday, March 19: Capernaum, Mt. of Beatitudes, Malkia Base on border of Lebanon. Overnight at Hotel the Galilee.

Day 5: Thursday, March 20:Kursi, Boat ride on Sea of Galilee. Fish Lunch, Drive through Jordan Valley, Qaser El Yahud Jordan River site. Overnight at the Dead Sea.

Day 6: Friday, March 21: Dead Sea float, Masada with Cable Car, Ein Gedi. Mt. Scopus. Shabbat MEAL at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 7: Saturday, March 22:Shabbat Service at hotel, Old City walking tour? Jaffa gate? Israel Museum, Tower of David Light show in Evening.

Day 8: Sunday, March 23: City of David, Southern steps, Western Wall tunnels, Western Wall. Visit Jerusalem’s Mahane Yehuda food market. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 9: Monday, March 24: Mt of Olives, Garden of Gethsemane, Emek Zurim archeological sifting project, Garden Tomb. Overnight at hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 10: Tuesday, March 25: Check out of hotel, Visit of Knesset, Yad Vashem, Valley Of Elah, Latrun Tank Museum. Overnight at hotel in Tel Aviv.

Day 11: Wednesday, March 26: Depart early for airport and flight home. Arrive home with wonderful memories.


volver a giras