Beth Messiah Houston 2024

John Ross17–27 de junio de 2024

We will visit the major Biblical Sites in Jerusalem and the Galilee, learn about the rich history of both ancient and modern Israel and enjoy the unique flavors and colors of the Land!

  • Price per person $3,025 Land Only
  • Deposit of $300 required for registration.
  • Click here to view and download the Itinerary.

For further questions, please send an email to info@yoshertours.com.

Itinerary (Subject to changes)

Day 1: Monday, June 17: Flight from Houston to Israel.

Day 2: Tuesday, June 18: Arrive in Ben Gurion airport. Meet your guide and driver and stay overnight in Netanya.

Day 3: Wednesday, June 19: Caesarea Maritime, Mt Carmel, Megiddo, Drive to Galilee. Dinner and overnight at Galilee.

Day 4: Thursday, June 20: Beautiful Land Initiative, Magdala, Capernaum, Boat ride on Sea of Galilee, fish lunch, Mt of Beatitudes. Dinner and overnight at Galilee.

Day 5: Friday, June 21: Tel Dan, Caesarea Phillipi, Mt Bental. Dinner and overnight at Galilee.

Day 6: Saturday, June 22: Congregation service with local congregation.Qumran, Masada.Dinner and overnight at the Dead Sea.

Day 7: Sunday, June 23: Ein Gedi, Mt of Olives, Western Wall, Western wall tunnels, King of Kings service. Dinner and overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 8: Monday, June 24: King of King’s soup kitchen.Shiloh. Dinner and overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 9: Tuesday, June 25: City of David, Davidson Center with Southern Steps, Pool of Bethesda, Yad Vashem, Drive by US Embassy. Dinner and overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 10: Wednesday, June 26: Emek Zurim archeological sifting project, Garden of Gethsemane, Cardo, Shopping in the Jewish Quarter, Ramparts walk, Garden Tomb. Farewell dinner and flights home.

Day 11: Thursday, June 27: Arrive home.


volver a giras