Darla Weaver11–20 de septiembre de 2024

We will visit the major Biblical sites in Israel.

  • Price per person $4,480
  • Deposit of $300 required for registration.
  • Click here to download the Itinerary.
  • Flight schedule will be sent after registration.

For further questions, please send an email to info@yoshertours.com.

Itinerary (Subject to changes):

Day 1: Wednesday, September 11: Depart for Tel Aviv.

Day 2: Thursday, September 12:Arrival at Ben Gurion Airport (TLV). Stay overnight in Galilee at David’s Harp Hotel.

Day 3: Friday, September 13:Nazareth Village with lunch, Mt Precipice, boat ride on the Sea of Galilee, Golan Heights – Peace Vista. Overnight in Galilee.

Day 4: Saturday, September 14: Mt. of Beatitudes, Capernaum, St. Peter’s fish lunch included, Magdala, Baptism in the Jordan River. Overnight in Galilee.

Day 5: Sunday, September 15:Qumran, Masada, En Gedi, swim at Dead Sea. Overnight David’s Resport and Spa at the Dead Sea.

Day 6:Monday, September 16:Pater Noster with Jonathan Moore teaching,Mt of Olives, Palm Sunday Path, Dominus Flevit with group picture, reflection and prayer, lunch in Christian Quarter on own with shopping, Upper Room, Garden of Gethsemane. Overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 7:Tuesday, September 17: Model City-Shrine of the Book/ Israel Museum, Yad Vashem, Shepherd’s Field and view Bethlehem. Overnight in Jerusalem at the Vert Hotel.

Day 8:Wednesday, September 18: Temple Mount, Western Wall, Western Wall Tunnels, Southern Temple Steps, Cardo, lunch on own in the Jewish Quarter. Garden Tomb. Overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 9:Thursday, September 19: Shiloh, City of David, Pool of Siloam. Overnight in Jerusalem.

Day 10:Friday, September 20: Early morning flight home. Arrive home.


volver a giras