Beltway Park Church

July 19 – August 2, 2024

  • Price TBD
  • Click here to view and download Itinerary.
  • Round trip from DFW

Itinerary (Subject to changes) :

Day 1: Friday, July 19: Depart Dallas to Tel Aviv.

Day 2: Saturday July 20: Arrive at Ben Guryon Airport and transfer to Baptist Village in Petah Tikvah.

Day 3: Sunday July 21: CAMP with Tents of Mercy at Baptist village, Petah Tikva.

Day 4: Monday, July 22: CAMP with Tents of Mercy at Baptist village, Petah Tikva.

Day 5: Tuesday, July 23: CAMP with Tents of Mercy at Baptist village, Petah Tikva.

Day 6: Wednesday, July 24: CAMP with Tents of Mercy at Baptist village, Petah Tikva.

Day 7: Thursday, July 25: CAMP with Tents of Mercy at Baptist village, Petah Tikva.

Day 8: Friday July 26: Leave Camp to begin touring. Caesaria Marittima, Mt. Carmel, Nazareth Village with Lunch, Mt. Of Beatitudes. Dinner & Overnight at Ron Beach hotel in Tiberias.

Day 5: Saturday, July 27: Morningvisit at Oahalei Rachamim Congregation in the Krayot, Capernaum, Fish Lunch, Jesus Boat Museum, Early evening boat ride. Dinner & Overnight at Ron Beach hotel in Tiberias.

Day 6: Sunday, July 28:Caesarea Philippi (TBD), Tel Dan (TBD), Magdala, Jordan river for baptisms. Dinner & Overnight at Ron Beach hotel in Tiberias.

Day 7: Monday, July 29: Ancient Shiloh, Yad Vashem Holocaust memorial. Dinner & Overnight at Grand Court hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 8: Tuesday, July 30: Mt. of Olives, Dominus Flevit, Garden of Gethsemane, City of David, Jaffa Gate & Old city markets. Dinner & Overnight at Grand Court hotel in Jerusalem.

Day 9: Wednesday, July 31: Ein Gedi, Dead Sea Swim, Friends of Zion Museum, Israel Museum with Shrine of the book & Jerusalem Model. Dinner at hotel and evening visitat Western Wall Tunnels. Overnight at Grand Court hotel in Jerusalem

Day 10: Thursday, August 1: Temple Mount Visit (TBD),Southern Steps, Pools of Bethesda, Garden Tomb. Dinner & overnight at hotel in Jerusalem OR Farewell Dinner & transfer to airport for flights (depending on flights)

Day 11: Friday, August 2: Arrive home.


back to tours